Email: [email protected]

Care Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 79766 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good11%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

At Caredemy our CPD accredited health and social care courses are developed with the learner in mind, to be user friendly and easy to navigate.

 Each of our courses are complete with feedback asking the learner to rate the course from 1 to 5, 1 being terrible and 5 being excellent, with a chance to express your overall thoughts on the course. 

On this page you will see the latest learner reviews.

Our quality assurance team read and reflect on each and every review, ensuring we continually develop both the learner management system and courses to be the best experience that they can be.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2022

Excellent.

Simon
Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2022

The topics were quite educative.So short yet so profound.Glad to be studying with Caredemy.

Lynett
Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2022

Good

Sinothando
Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2022

The course was easy and gave enough information. It was full of useful information.

Zoe
(verified owner)
Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2022

The course was very informative and quite easy to grasp.

Elizabeth
(verified owner)
Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2022

Easy to learn and very informative, it’s increased to the personal knowledge, work book easy to download and work alongside the course. It’s my pleasure to learn more through caredemy

ayindetitilope271
Rated 4 out of 5
January 15, 2022

The course was very brief yet informative. However, it would have been extra beneficial if it had advice on how to support people who have been subject to FGM (aside from referrals to professional agencies/bodies), like how to support a friend who has been through this.

Hana
Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2022

course was very good

Brenda
Rated 4 out of 5
January 15, 2022

Informative.

Simon
Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2022

The course was easy and the workbook was useful.

Lynett

Certificate Hardcopy

  • £ 0.00