Caredemy Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 197,318 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good10%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

At Caredemy our CPD accredited health and social care courses are developed with the learner in mind, to be user friendly and easy to navigate.

Each of our courses are complete with feedback asking the learner to rate the course from 1 to 5, 1 being terrible and 5 being excellent, with a chance to express your overall thoughts on the course.

 

On this page you will see the latest learner reviews.

Our quality assurance team read and reflect on each and every review, ensuring we continually develop both the learner management system and courses to be the best experience that they can be.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2024

This was informative

Benedicta Onerhime (verified owner)
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2024

I found the course very informative and interesting,will definitely complete more courses.

Sarah Williams (verified owner)
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2024

Informative and easy to follow

Carol Clark
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2024

It is very educative and easy to understand.

Jimoh Mushimat
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2024

The course was easy to use and very informative. The workbook download is an additional bonus. Well done

Kevwe Osadjere (verified owner)
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2024

easy and understandable

Oladipupo Adedayo Odebunmi
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2024

Easy to follow and informative

Carol Clark
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2024

easy and understandable

Oladipupo Adedayo Odebunmi
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2024

This course is easy to learn and very informative for me. I learn a lot from this course.

Rampy Bains
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2024

I love the teaching methods and the materials. The course is insightful. I therefore believe that the certificates will give me an edge in getting a job.

Ugwu Lilian Tochukwu

High quality,
trusted courses.

Why train with Caredemy?

A compliant online CPD skills academy in the United Kingdom offering training courses always at a low price.