Email: [email protected]

Care Course Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 79774 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good11%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

At Caredemy our CPD accredited health and social care courses are developed with the learner in mind, to be user friendly and easy to navigate.

 Each of our courses are complete with feedback asking the learner to rate the course from 1 to 5, 1 being terrible and 5 being excellent, with a chance to express your overall thoughts on the course. 

On this page you will see the latest learner reviews.

Our quality assurance team read and reflect on each and every review, ensuring we continually develop both the learner management system and courses to be the best experience that they can be.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2022

This topic is very informative and clear

Archile
Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2022

This course and the material download were very useful .

Peter
Rated 4 out of 5
July 3, 2022

clear, informative

Lisa
Rated 4 out of 5
July 3, 2022

clear, concise.

Lisa
Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2022

Good

Catherine
Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2022

good

Faith
Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2022

The course was easy to use and informative.
I appreciated the work book I could download and read
The course was immediately available to me and the quiz qnd also hoping the certificate available upon my completion

Jacqueline
Rated 4 out of 5
July 3, 2022

The course was very informative. The scenarios provided gave me a deeper understanding on person centered care.

Masozi
Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2022

The course was really engaging and highly interesting. I really learnt a lot of so many new things, will recommend the course to anybody that want to start a career in healthcare profession.

yashbature
Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2022

Very informative and detailed information about dementia
Easy to understand and well prepared

Livence

Certificate Hardcopy

  • £ 0.00